Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
polymer Polymer.dart is a new type of library for the web, built on top of Web Components, and designed to leverage the evolving web platform on modern browsers. Email web-ui-dev@dartlang.org Polymer.dart Authors Apr 18, 2014
observe Observable properties and objects for use in Model-Driven-Views (MDV). MDV extends HTML and the DOM APIs to support a sensible separation between the UI (DOM) of a document or application and its... Email web-ui-dev@dartlang.org Polymer.dart Authors Apr 18, 2014
shelf_bind A binding handler for shelf Email andersmholmgren@gmail.com Anders Holmgren Apr 17, 2014
shelf_route Routing middleware for Shelf Email andersmholmgren@gmail.com Anders Holmgren Apr 17, 2014
forcemvc A serverside mvc framework Email hermansj@gmail.com Joris Hermans Apr 17, 2014
angular Angular for dart. Email misko@hevery.com Misko Hevery
Email pavelgj@gmail.com Pavel Jbanov
Email james@huronbox.com James deBoer
Email chirayu@google.com Chirayu Krishnappa
Email matias@yearofmoo.com Matias Niemela
Email paul@paulrohde.com Paul Rohde
Email victor@suumit.com Victor Berchet
Apr 17, 2014
smartcanvas A SVG/Canvas framework for Dart. Email kzhdev@gmail.com Kun Zhao Apr 17, 2014
vane Vane is a class based server side framework. Email Robert@dartvoid.com Robert Ã…kerblom-Andersson Apr 17, 2014
image_transformer A Pub tranformer for converting between image formats. Email oliver.sand@tentaclelabs.com Oliver Sand Apr 17, 2014
audio_transformer A Pub tranformer for converting audio files using FFmpeg. Email oliver.sand@tentaclelabs.com Oliver Sand Apr 17, 2014