Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
w_transport Platform-agnostic transport library for sending and receiving data over HTTP and WebSocket. HTTP support includes plain-text, JSON, form-data, and multipart data, as well as custom encoding. WebSocket Email clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Feb 8, 2016
trotter Class definitions for pseudo-lists that simplify working with structures commonly encountered in combinatorics such as permutations, combinations and subsets. Email richthepanda@gmail.com Richard Ambler Feb 8, 2016
aop aop framework for dart - aka, the final transformer Email vittorio.ballestra@gmail.com vittorio ballestra Feb 8, 2016
stagexl A library for graphically rich content like games, based on the Flash API. Email support@stagexl.org Bernhard Pichler Feb 7, 2016
forcemvc A serverside web mvc framework with templates Email hermansj@gmail.com Joris Hermans Feb 7, 2016
ebisu A library that supports code generation of the structure Dart (and potentially other languages like D) using a fairly declarative aproach. Email dbdavidson@yahoo.com Daniel Davidson Feb 7, 2016
id Library for consistent usage of identifiers Email dbdavidson@yahoo.com Daniel Davidson Feb 7, 2016
generic_vector_tools A set of tools for using generic vectors Email benmosheron@gmail.com Ben Sheron Feb 7, 2016
struct Library for packing and unpacking byte data using format strings Email austincummings95@gmail.com Austin Cummings Feb 6, 2016
kp_directory Collection of useful functions for Directory objects. Email kasperpeulen@gmail.com Kasper Peulen Feb 6, 2016