Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
w_common General utilities for Dart projects. Email team-clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team Jun 26, 2017
w_module Base module classes with a well defined lifecycle for modular Dart applications. Email team-clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Jun 26, 2017
gitlab A library to communicate with the GitHub API Email m@tias.me Matias Meno Jun 26, 2017
dartcord An API wrapper and client for the Discord API Email jacksonrakena13@gmail.com Jackson Rakena Jun 26, 2017
built_value_test Value types with builders, Dart classes as enums, and serialization. This library provides test support. Email davidmorgan@google.com David Morgan Jun 26, 2017
built_value_generator Value types with builders, Dart classes as enums, and serialization. This library is the dev dependency. Email davidmorgan@google.com David Morgan Jun 26, 2017
built_value Value types with builders, Dart classes as enums, and serialization. This library is the runtime dependency. Email davidmorgan@google.com David Morgan Jun 26, 2017
rxdart Native Dart rx implementation Email frank@igindo.com Frank Pepermans
Email brian@brianegan.com Brian Egan
Jun 25, 2017
Flutter package search_bar A (mostly) automatic search bar inside an AppBar for flutter Email spencer@frozor.io Spencer Jun 25, 2017
twitch Unofficial Twitch API for Dart and Flutter. Email brian@brianegan.com Brian Egan
Email matanl@google.com Matan Lurey
Jun 25, 2017