Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
chrome A library for accessing the Chrome APIs in a packaged app or extension. Email adambender@gmail.com Adam Bender
Email bholtz@cs.stanford.edu Ben Holtz
Aug 21, 2017
json_serializable Generates utilities to aid in serializing to/from JSON. Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 21, 2017
modern_charts_angular_wrapper Angular chart wrapper for modern charts made by Man Hoang Email dMarlovic83@gmail.com Dejan Marlovic Aug 21, 2017
googleapis_beta Auto-generated client libraries for accessing the following APIs:adexchangebuyer2:v2beta1, appengine:v1beta, appengine:v1beta4, appengine:v1beta5, clouderrorreporting:v1beta1, cloudmonitoring:v2beta2, Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 21, 2017
googleapis Auto-generated client libraries for accessing the following APIs:acceleratedmobilepageurl:v1, adexchangebuyer:v1.3, adexchangebuyer:v1.4, adexchangeseller:v1.1, adexchangeseller:v2.0, adexperiencerepo Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 21, 2017
w_flux Flux library for uni-directional dataflow inspired by reflux and Facebook's flux architecture. Email team-clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Aug 21, 2017
logging_service The service for advanced work with logging Email ivan.evsikov@team.wrike.com Ivan Evsikov Aug 21, 2017
observable_roles An implementation of Observable pattern that also supports queueing of events and roles for publishers. Email roman.snitko@gmail.com Roman Snitko Aug 21, 2017
modern_charts A package for creating simple yet modern looking charts. Email jolleekin@outlook.com Man Hoang Aug 21, 2017
mock_web_server Web server that can be used for testing HTTP clients Email miguel@starcarr.co Miguel Castiblanco Aug 20, 2017