Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
wsk_material Material Design for your Application. Based on Googles Web Starter Kit Email office@mikemitterer.at Mike Mitterer Mar 03, 2015
dartdap A dart LDAP v3 client library Email warren.strange@gmail.com Warren Strange
Email chrisridd@mac.com Chris Ridd
Mar 03, 2015
asn1lib An ASN1 parser library for Dart. Encodes / decodes from ASN1 Objects to BER bytes Email warren.strange@gmail.com Warren Strange
Email stevenroose@gmail.com Steven Roose
Mar 03, 2015
source_gen Automatic sourcecode generation for Dart Email kevmoo@google.com Kevin Moore Mar 03, 2015
quiver A set of utility libraries for Dart Email justinfagnani@google.com Justin Fagnani
Email yjbanov@google.com Yegor Jbanov
Email cbracken@google.com Chris Bracken
Email alexandre.ardhuin@gmail.com Alexandre Ardhuin
Email davidmorgan@google.com David Morgan
Email codefu@google.com John McDole
Email matanl@google.com Matan Lurey
Mar 03, 2015
aursir4dart Bindings to AurSir for Dart. Early pre-alpha, use with care. Email joern.weissenborn@gmail.com Joern Weissenborn Mar 03, 2015
dart_style Opinionated, automatic Dart source code formatter. Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Mar 03, 2015
prettify Beautify the code snippets in your web page Email office@mikemitterer.at Mike Mitterer Mar 03, 2015
xml_to_tiles A library useful for applications or for sharing on pub.dartlang.org. Jakuub Uhrik<jakuub@mail.com> Mar 03, 2015
binary_types Binary types are set of classes that allows access the binary data in "C" language way. Email andrew.mezoni@gmail.com Andrew Mezoni Mar 03, 2015