Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
irc A beautiful all-purpose IRC library Email kaendfinger@gmail.com Kenneth Endfinger
Email samrg472@gmail.com samrg472
Email zeusintraining@gmail.com TheMike
Email loganjohngorence@gmail.com Logan Gorence
Jul 3, 2015
bootjack_datepicker Bootjack datepicker component is a datepicker component of Bootjack. Email jimmyshiau@potix.com Jimmy Shiau Jul 3, 2015
jefe A library for maintaining sets of related Dart projects versioned in git, in particular managing dependencies between them. Email andersmholmgren@gmail.com Anders Holmgren Jul 2, 2015
tuples Tuples for Dart. Email michal.stalmach.84@gmail.com Michał Stalmach Jul 2, 2015
bridge Extensible end-to-end framework Email emil.n.persson@gmail.com Emil Persson Jun 10, 2015
akismet Prevent comment spam using Akismet service. Email cedric@belin.io Cédric Belin Jul 2, 2015
skyx Developer tool for packaging Sky applications Email sky-dev@googlegroups.com Chromium Authors Jul 2, 2015
angular2_material Google material design components for Angular 2 Email alexeagle@google.com Alex Eagle
Email chirayu@google.com Chirayu Krishnappa
Email crossj@google.com Jeff Cross
Email matsko@google.com Matias Niemela
Email misko@google.com Misko Hevery
Email radokirov@google.com Rado Kirov
Email tbosch@google.com Tobias Bosch
Email vsavkin@google.com Victor Savkin
Email yjbanov@google.com Yegor Jbanov
Email jelbourn@google.com Jeremy Elbourn
Jul 1, 2015
angular2_benchmarks Angular2 benchmarks Email alexeagle@google.com Alex Eagle
Email chirayu@google.com Chirayu Krishnappa
Email crossj@google.com Jeff Cross
Email matsko@google.com Matias Niemela
Email misko@google.com Misko Hevery
Email radokirov@google.com Rado Kirov
Email tbosch@google.com Tobias Bosch
Email vsavkin@google.com Victor Savkin
Email yjbanov@google.com Yegor Jbanov
Email jelbourn@google.com Jeremy Elbourn
Jul 1, 2015
benchpress Benchpress - a framework for e2e performance tests Email alexeagle@google.com Alex Eagle
Email chirayu@google.com Chirayu Krishnappa
Email crossj@google.com Jeff Cross
Email matsko@google.com Matias Niemela
Email misko@google.com Misko Hevery
Email radokirov@google.com Rado Kirov
Email tbosch@google.com Tobias Bosch
Email vsavkin@google.com Victor Savkin
Email yjbanov@google.com Yegor Jbanov
Email jelbourn@google.com Jeremy Elbourn
Jul 1, 2015