Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
angel_configuration Automatic YAML configuration loader for Angel. Email thosakwe@gmail.com Tobe O Jun 14, 2017
woomera HTTP request dispatch and session manager Email hoylen@hoylen.com Hoylen Sue Jun 14, 2017
fluri Fluri is a fluent URI library built to make URI mutation easy. Email clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Jun 14, 2017
angel_hot Supports hot reloading of Angel servers on file changes. Email thosakwe@gmail.com Tobe O Jun 14, 2017
pixmap A simple sprite library for Dart web applications. Email matanl@google.com Matan Lurey Jun 14, 2017
fo_components A collection of Angular Dart components Email patrick.minogue@gmail.com Patrick Minogue Jun 13, 2017
jsonp Read from jsonp enabled websites Email matthew.franglen@gmail.com Matthew Franglen Jun 13, 2017
angel_file_service Angel service that persists data to a file on disk. Email thosakwe@gmail.com Tobe O Jun 13, 2017
angel_diagnostics Support for diagnostics within the Angel framework. Email thosakwe@gmail.com Tobe O Jun 13, 2017
analysis_server_lib A library to access Dart's analysis server API. Email devoncarew@google.com Devon Carew Jun 13, 2017