Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
Flutter package
location A Flutter plugin for location with Callbacks. Email Guillaume Bernos Guillaume Bernos Oct 19, 2017
Flutter package Server Web
json_validator Classes for working with json objects containing cross-dependencies Email edouardtavinor@gmail.com ehrt74 Oct 19, 2017
Flutter package
cupertino_segment_control A Cupertino-stype segment control Email theobouwman98@gmail.com Theo Bouwman Oct 19, 2017
Web
d_components A collection of AngularDart components Email dmarlovic83@gmail.com Dejan Marlovic Oct 19, 2017
Web
angular_modern_charts Angular wrapper for the modern_charts library Email dMarlovic83@gmail.com Dejan Marlovic Oct 19, 2017
Web
firebase_admin_interop Interop for Firebase Admin Node SDK Email anatoly.pulyaevskiy@gmail.com Anatoly Pulyaevskiy Jul 8, 2017
Flutter package Server
shelf_static Static file server support for Shelf Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Oct 18, 2017
Flutter package Server
dart_dev Centralized tooling for Dart projects. Consistent interface across projects. Easily configurable. Email clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Oct 18, 2017
Web
over_react A library for building statically-typed React UI components using Dart. Email uip@workiva.com Workiva UI Platform Team Oct 18, 2017
Flutter package
google_sign_in Google Sign-In plugin for Flutter. Email flutter-dev@googlegroups.com Flutter Team Oct 17, 2017