Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
angular_forms Forms framework for AngularDart. Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 15, 2017
angular Angular for dart. Email misko@hevery.com Misko Hevery
Email pavelgj@gmail.com Pavel Jbanov
Email james@huronbox.com James deBoer
Email chirayu@google.com Chirayu Krishnappa
Email matias@yearofmoo.com Matias Niemela
Email paul@paulrohde.com Paul Rohde
Email victor@suumit.com Victor Berchet
Email radokirov@google.com Rado Kirov
Aug 15, 2017
angular_compiler Compiler for AngularDart. Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 15, 2017
io Utilities for the Dart VM Runtime. Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 15, 2017
Flutter package device_info Provides detailed information about the device the Flutter app is running on. Email flutter-dev@googlegroups.com Flutter Team Aug 15, 2017
w_common General utilities for Dart projects. Email team-clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team Aug 15, 2017
d_components A collection of AngularDart components Email dmarlovic83@gmail.com Dejan Marlovic Aug 15, 2017
sentry A pure Dart Sentry.io client. Email yjbanov@google.com Yegor Jbanov Aug 15, 2017
over_react_test A library for testing OverReact components Email uip@workiva.com Workiva UI Platform Team Aug 14, 2017
_bazel_codegen Bazel code generation runner Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 14, 2017