Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
scarabei Collection of open source reusable Dart components Email dart@jfixby.com J Fixby Aug 11, 2017
modern_charts A package for creating simple yet modern looking charts. Email jolleekin@outlook.com Man Hoang Aug 10, 2017
w_module Base module classes with a well defined lifecycle for modular Dart applications. Email team-clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Aug 10, 2017
Flutter package flutter_image Image utilities for Flutter: providers, effects, etc Email flutter-dev@googlegroups.com Flutter Team Aug 9, 2017
dart_dev Centralized tooling for Dart projects. Consistent interface across projects. Easily configurable. Email clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Aug 9, 2017
jaguar_client Write concise JSON API clients Email tejainece@gmail.com Ravi Teja Gudapati Aug 9, 2017
jaguar_serializer Platform and format agnostic serializer built using source_gen Email tejainece@gmail.com Ravi Teja Gudapati
Email segaud.kevin@gmail.com Kevin Segaud
Email hadrien.lejard@gmail.com Hadrien Lejard
Aug 9, 2017
jaguar_serializer_cli Platform and format agnostic serializer built using source_gen Email tejainece@gmail.com Ravi Teja Gudapati
Email segaud.kevin@gmail.com Kevin Segaud
Email hadrien.lejard@gmail.com Hadrien Lejard
Aug 9, 2017
analysis_server_client A client wrapper over analysis_server. Instances of this client manage a connection to the analysis_server process and facilitates communication to and from the server. Email misc@dartlang.org Dart Team Aug 8, 2017
gviz A starting point for Dart libraries or applications. Email github@j832.com Kevin Moore Aug 8, 2017