Packages

Package Description Author(s) Updated
faker A library for generating fake data Email jesper@jesperh.se Jesper Håkansson Apr 16, 2017
czech Set of Czechia-specific functions. Email darius.kryszczuk@gmail.com Darius Kryszczuk
Email tomucha@gmail.com Tomas Zverina
Apr 16, 2017
angel_cors Angel CORS middleware. Email thosakwe@gmail.com Tobe O Apr 15, 2017
jaguar_serializer Platform and format agnostic serializer built using source_gen Email tejainece@gmail.com Ravi Teja Gudapati
Email segaud.kevin@gmail.com Kevin Segaud
Email hadrien.lejard@gmail.com Hadrien Lejard
Apr 15, 2017
http_client A platform-independent HTTP client API. Implemented platforms: `console` and `browser` (both delegating to the `http` package), also support `curl`. Planned platforms: Fetch API, Node.js (with `node_i Email istvan.soos@gmail.com Istvan Soos Apr 15, 2017
shelf_serve This package makes it easy to configure and serve a website and backend with Shelf. Email rik.bellens@appsup.be Rik Bellens Apr 14, 2017
func Typedefs defining commonly used function types to make it simpler to define members that return specific function types. Email dev-compiler@dartlang.org Dart Dev Compiler team Apr 14, 2017
w_flux Flux library for uni-directional dataflow inspired by reflux and Facebook's flux architecture. Email team-clientplatform@workiva.com Workiva Client Platform Team
Email dustin.lessard@workiva.com Dustin Lessard
Email evan.weible@workiva.com Evan Weible
Email jay.udey@workiva.com Jay Udey
Email maxwell.peterson@workiva.com Max Peterson
Email trent.grover@workiva.com Trent Grover
Apr 14, 2017
pubinit A simple tool to bootstrap a pubspec.yaml Email ophelien.duparc@gmail.com Ophelien DUPARC Apr 14, 2017
bwu_grinder_tasks A collection of common grinder tasks to reuse in different projects. Email guenter@gzoechbauer.com Günter Zöchbauer Jun 15, 2015